2008-2009 Season

All-Big Ten Teams Announced

Manny Harris was named to the first team by both the coaches and the media along with Evan Turner, JaJuan Johnson, Talor Battle and Player of the Year Kalin Lucas.

DeShawn Sims was named to the second team by the media and the third team by the coaches.

Congrats to both Manny and DeShawn. Click here for the full list.

To Top