2022-23 Michigan Basketball Schedule

View the 2022-23 Michigan Wolverines basketball schedule below.

2022-23 Michigan Basketball Schedule

Date TimeLocationTV
November 4, 2022 (Friday)Ferris State (EX)TBAAnn Arbor, Mich.B1G+
November 7, 2022 (Monday)Purdue Fort Wayne6:30 PMAnn Arbor, Mich.BTN
November 11, 2022 (Friday)vs. Eastern MichiganTBADetroit, Mich.ESPNU
November 16, 2022 (Wednesday)vs. Pittsburgh6:00 PMBrooklyn, N.Y.ESPNU
November 17, 2022 (Thursday)vs. Arizona State/VCU7:00/9:00 PMBrooklyn, N.Y.ESPN2
November 20, 2022 (Sunday)Ohio7:30 PMAnn Arbor, Mich.BTN
November 23, 2022 (Wednesday)Jackson State8:30 PMAnn Arbor, Mich.BTN
November 29, 2022 (Tuesday)Virginia9:30 PMAnn Arbor, Mich.ESPN
December 4, 2022 (Sunday)vs. Kentucky1:00 PM ETLondon, EnglandABC
December 8, 2022 (Thursday)at Minnesota9:00 PMMinneapolis, Minn.BTN
December 17, 2022 (Saturday)LipscombTBAAnn Arbor, Mich.B1G+
December 21, 2022 (Wednesday)vs. North Carolina7:00 PMCharlotte, N.C.TBD
December 29, 2022 (Thursday)Central MichiganTBAAnn Arbor, Mich.BTN/+
January 1, 2023 (Sunday)Maryland4:30 PMAnn Arbor, Mich.FS1
January 4, 2023 (Wednesday)Penn State7:00 PMAnn Arbor, Mich.BTN
January 7, 2023 (Saturday)at Michigan State2:30 PMEast Lansing, Mich.Fox
January 12, 2023 (Thursday)at Iowa7:00 PMIowa City, IowaESPN2
January 15, 2023 (Sunday)Northwestern12:00/2:15/4:30 PMAnn Arbor, Mich.BTN
January 19, 2023 (Thursday)at Maryland7:00 PMCollege Park, Md.ESPN/2
January 22, 2023 (Sunday)Minnesota12:00/1:00/2:00 PMAnn Arbor, Mich.BTN
January 26, 2023 (Thursday)Purdue9:00 PMAnn Arbor, Mich.FS1
January 29, 2023 (Sunday)at Penn State12:00 PMState College, Pa.BTN
February 2, 2023 (Thursday)at Northwestern7:00 PMEvanston, Ill.ESPN2
February 5, 2023 (Sunday)Ohio State1:00 PMAnn Arbor, Mich.CBS
February 8, 2023 (Wednesday)Nebraska6:30 PMAnn Arbor, Mich.BTN
February 11, 2023 (Saturday)Indiana6:00 PMAnn Arbor, Mich.ESPN
February 14, 2023 (Tuesday)at Wisconsin9:00 PMMadison, Wis.ESPN/2
February 18, 2023 (Saturday)Michigan State9:00 PMAnn Arbor, Mich.Fox
February 23, 2023 (Thursday)at Rutgers8:30 PMPiscataway, N.J.FS1
February 26, 2023 (Sunday)Wisconsin2:00 PMAnn Arbor, Mich.CBS
March 2, 2023 (Thursday)at Illinois7:00 PMChampaign, Ill.ESPN
March 5, 2023 (Sunday)at Indiana4:30 PMBloomington, Ind.CBS

All times eastern.

To Top