2020-21 Michigan Basketball Schedule

View the 2020-21 Michigan Wolverines basketball schedule below.

2020-21 Michigan Basketball Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVLocation
Weds. November 25, 2020 Bowling GreenW, 96-82ESPN2 Ann Arbor, Mich.
Sun. November 29, 2020OaklandW, 81-71 (OT)BTN Ann Arbor, Mich.
Weds December 2, 2020Ball State7:00 PM BTN Ann Arbor, Mich.
Join UM Hoops Today! Get an annual subscription for less than $3/mo with code SCHEDULE.
Sun. December 6, 2020Central Florida4:00 PM BTN Ann Arbor, Mich.
Weds. December 9, 2020 North Carolina State7:15 PMESPN2 Ann Arbor, Mich.
Sun. December 13, 2020Penn StateTBA Ann Arbor, Mich.
Fri. December 25, 2020 at NebraskaTBA Lincoln, Neb.
Thurs. December 31, 2020at MarylandTBA College Park, Md.
Sun. January 3, 2021NorthwesternTBA Ann Arbor, Mich.
Weds. January 6, 2021MinnesotaTBA Ann Arbor, Mich.
Sat. January 9, 2021 at Penn StateTBA State College, Pa.

Tues. January 12, 2021WisconsinTBA Ann Arbor, Mich.

Sat. January 16, 2021at MinnesotaTBA Minneapolis, Minn.
Tues. January 19, 2021 MarylandTBA Ann Arbor, Mich.
Fri. January 22, 2021at PurdueTBA West Lafayette, Ind.
Sat. January 30, 2021IndianaTBA Ann Arbor, Mich.

Weds. February 3, 2021 at NorthwesternTBA Evanston, Ill.

Sat. February 6, 2021 Michigan StateTBA Ann Arbor, Mich.

Thurs. February 11, 2021IllinoisTBA Ann Arbor, Mich.
Sun. February 14, 2021
at WisconsinTBA Madison, Wis.
Thurs. February 18, 2021
RutgersTBA Ann Arbor, Mich.
Sun. February 21, 2021
at Ohio StateTBA Columbus, Ohio
Sat. February 27, 2021
at IndianaTBA Bloomington, Ind.
Thurs. March 4, 2021
IowaTBA Ann Arbor, Mich.
Sun. March 7, 2021at Michigan StateTBA East Lansing, Mich.

Big Ten Tournament

Weds. March 10, 2021Big Ten First RoundTBA Chicago, Ill.
Thurs. March 11, 2021Big Ten Second RoundTBA Chicago, Ill.
Fri. March 12, 2021Big Ten QuarterfinalsTBA Chicago, Ill.
Sat. March 13, 2021Big Ten SemifinalsTBA Chicago, Ill.
Sun. March 14, 2021 Big Ten FinalTBA Chicago, Ill.
To Top