2021-22 Michigan Basketball Schedule

View the 2021-22 Michigan Wolverines basketball schedule below.

2021-22 Michigan Basketball Schedule

DateTimeOpponentLocationTVTickets
November 5, 2021 (Friday)7:00 PMat Wayne State (ex)Detroit, Mich.W, 87-54
November 10, 2021 (Wednesday)6:30 PMBuffaloAnn Arbor, Mich.W, 88-761-0
November 13, 2021 (Saturday)8:00 PMvs. Prairie View A&MWashington, D.C.W, 77-492-0
November 16, 2021 (Tuesday)9:00 PMSeton HallAnn Arbor, Mich.L, 67-652-1
November 19, 2021 (Friday)12:30 AM*vs. UNLVLas Vegas, Nev.W, 74-613-1
November 21, 2021 (Sunday)9:30 PMvs. ArizonaLas Vegas, Nev.L, 80-623-2
November 24, 2021 (Wednesday)7:00 PMTarleton StateAnn Arbor, Mich.W, 65-544-2
December 1, 2021 (Wednesday)9:15 PMat North CarolinaChapel Hill, N.C.L, 72-514-3
December 4, 2021 (Saturday)1:00 PMSan Diego StateAnn Arbor, Mich.W, 72-585-3
December 7, 2021 (Tuesday) 7:00 PMat NebraskaLincoln, Neb.W, 102-676-3 (1-0)
December 11, 2021 (Saturday)6:30 PMMinnesotaAnn Arbor, Mich.L, 75-656-4 (1-1)
December 18, 2021 (Saturday)7:00 PMSouthern UtahAnn Arbor, Mich.W, 87-507-4 (1-1)
December 21, 2021 (Tuesday)7:00 PMPurdue Fort WayneAnn Arbor, Mich.CanceledCanceled
December 30, 2021 (Thursday)7:00 PMat Central FloridaOrlando, Fla.L, 85-717-5 (1-1)
January 4, 2022 (Tuesday)7:00 PMat RutgersPiscataway, N.J.L, 75-677-6 (1-2)
January 8, 2022 (Saturday)2:30 PMMichigan StateAnn Arbor, Mich.PostponedPostponed
January 11, 2022 (Tuesday)9:00 PMPurdueAnn Arbor, Mich.PostponedPostponed
January 14, 2022 (Friday)9:00 PMat IllinoisChampaign, Ill.FS1Tickets
January 18, 2022 (Tuesday)7/9:00 PMMarylandAnn Arbor, Mich.ESPN/2Tickets
January 23, 2022 (Sunday)12/3:30 PMat IndianaBloomington, Ind.CBSTickets
January 26, 2022 (Wednesday)6:30 PMNorthwesternAnn Arbor, Mich.BTNTickets
January 29, 2022 (Saturday)12:30 PMat Michigan StateEast Lansing, Mich.CBSTickets
February 1, 2022 (Tuesday)9:00 PMNebraskaAnn Arbor, Mich.BTNTickets
February 5, 2022 (Saturday)2:30 PMat PurdueWest Lafayette, Ind.FOXTickets
February 8, 2022 (Tuesday)9:00 PMat Penn StateState College, Pa.ESPN/2Tickets
February 12, 2022 (Saturday)6:00 PMOhio StateAnn Arbor, Mich.ESPN/2Tickets
February 17, 2022 (Thursday)7:00 PMat IowaIowa City, IowaESPN/2Tickets
February 20, 2022 (Sunday)1:00 PMat WisconsinMadison, Wis.CBSTickets
February 23, 2022 (Wednesday)7:00 PMRutgersAnn Arbor, Mich.BTNTickets
February 27, 2022 (Sunday)2:00 PMIllinoisAnn Arbor, Mich.CBSTickets
March 3, 2022 (Thursday)9:00 PMIowaAnn Arbor, Mich.FS1Tickets
March 6, 2022 (Sunday)12:30 PMat Ohio StateColumbus, OhioFOXTickets
March 9-13Big Ten TournamentIndianapolis, Ind.Tickets
To Top