2010-2011 Season

Darius Morris Named 2010-11 Michigan MVP


The award winners went as expected with Darius Morris winning the MVP, Jordan Morgan most improved, Stu Douglass best defender and Zack Novak winning seven awards spanning academics to taking charges.

Tim Hardaway Jr. didn’t take home an award, it might be time to award a “Newcomer of the Year”, but it was announced that he will tryout for the USA U-19 team this June in Colorado Springs.

Full award listing after the jump. (Photo: AnnArbor.com)

To Top