2008-2009 Season

Manny Harris Named Preseason All Big Ten

The Big Ten announced the Preseason All Big Ten team and Manny Harris made the list along with Raymar Morgan, Robbie Hummel, E’Twaun Moore, and Marcus Landry. Robbie Hummel was chosen as the preseason player of the year.  The media also picked Purdue to win the Big Ten followed by Michigan State and Wisconsin.

Also, as has been mentioned in the comments, it sounds like Blake McLimans’ and Will Regan’s visits went very well this weekend. No commitments have been made thus far but stay tuned.

UPDATE: Regan Reflects on UM Visit ($)…. no commitment.

To Top