All-Big Ten Teams Announced

sims1 sims-2

In the most surprising news of the year… Evan Turner was named Big Ten Player of the Year. The entire collection of All Big Ten rosters were released this evening and you can find the list here.

DeShawn Sims was named to the second team while Manny Harris was given a spot on the third team. The first team consisted of Demetri McCamey, Kalin Lucas, Robbie Hummel, E’Twaun Moore, and the aforementioned Turner.

Sticking on the subject of DeShawn Sims, Mike Rothstein put together a great piece chronicling the changes in Peedi’s life over the last four years.

For the more analytical types, KJ compiled a final table of his Points Over Replacement Per Adjusted Game (PORPAG) ratings and the Big Ten Geeks also put together a wonky All Big Ten team.

To Top