Video: Trey Burke at All Ohio City Series

First, here’s another video from the Nike All Ohio City Series earlier this fall. The video features Michigan commitment Trey Burke (wearing #2) and Ohio commitment Stevie Taylor (wearing #0). Burke was named MVP of this event and led his Columbus based squad to win the whole thing with a win over a Cincinnati squad featuring Florida State commitment Aaron Thomas.

For a bonus clip, here is Trey hitting the game winner versus Cincinnati Winthrow in Northland’s season opening scrimmage.

To Top