Pick to Click: Michigan at Northwestern

Pick to Click is sponsored by Moe Sport Shops.

Because Darius Morris won the first two rounds rather convincingly, we are going to limit today’s selections to a specific pool of players. For tonight’s game choose one of the following five players as your Pick to Click:

Stu Douglass, Tim Hardaway Jr., Jordan Morgan, Zack Novak, and Evan Smotrycz

If you don’t know what’s going on, check out the rules here. Please remember to use the same name and e-mail address as you have in previous weeks or your selection will not be counted toward your overall tally. You are welcome to participate if you haven’t participated in previous weeks but you might have some catching up to do.

To Top