2010-2011 Season

Pick to Click: Northwestern at Michigan

Pick to Click is sponsored by Moe Sport Shops.

If you don’t know the rules you can read them here. Please choose one of the following eligible players for this game:

Zack Novak, Stu Douglass, Tim Hardaway Jr., Jordan Morgan, Matt Vogrich, and Evan Smotrycz

Please remember to use the same name and e-mail address that you have used for previous games or your selection will not be counted toward your overall tally. You are welcome to join in at anytime but you might have some catching up to do if you missed earlier games.

To Top