2011-2012 Season

Pick to Click: Arkansas Pine Bluff at Michigan

Pick to Click is sponsored by Moe Sport Shops.

Eligible Players: Evan Smotrycz, Jordan Morgan, Zack Novak, Trey Burke and Stu Douglass.

Submissions are due by tip off (7 p.m.). Rules live here. Updated standings and game-by-game results live here.

To Top