2011-2012 Season

Pick to Click: Bradley at Michigan

Pick to Click is sponsored by Moe Sport Shops.

Eligible Players: Zack Novak, Jordan Morgan, Stu Douglass, Matt Vogrich, Blake McLimans

Submissions are due by tip off (6:30 p.m. tonight). Rules live hereUpdated standings and game-by-game results live here.

Video from the Big Ten Network inside the Michigan locker room before and during tonight’s win over Bradley.

Bacari Alexander’s pre-game speech after the jump.

To Top