2011-2012 Season

Pick to Click: Michigan at Michigan State

Pick to Click is sponsored by Moe Sport Shops.

Eligible Players: Stu Douglass, Zack Novak, Jordan Morgan, Evan Smotrycz, Blake McLimans and Matt Vogrich are eligible for this game.

Submissions are due by tip off (1:00 p.m. Sunday). Rules live hereStandings and game-by-game results live here.

To Top