2012-2013 Season

Pick to Click: IUPUI at Michigan

Pick to Click is sponsored by Moe Sport Shops.

Eligible Players: Spike Albrecht, Jon HorfordMitch McGaryJordan Morgan, Glenn Robinson III, Nik Stauskas and Matt Vogrichare eligible to be selected.

Submissions are due by tip off (9:05 p.m. tonight). Rules & prizes live here.

To Top