2013-14 Season

Michigan to headline 2013 Puerto Rico Tip Off

2013PuertoRicoAnnouncement-InsideLogo[1]Michigan will play in the Puerto Rico Tip Off next season.

The event will include Auburn, Charlotte, Florida State, Georgetown, Kansas State, Long Beach State, VCU and Michigan.

The 2013 Puerto Rico Tip-Off will feature a bracket format with 12 games over three days. Each team will compete in one game per day, advancing through the bracket. The two teams that remain undefeated throughout will face off in a  game on the final day of competition.

Exact dates and games for the event are to be announced.

Find a full run down of future Michigan basketball scheduling dates here.

To Top