2012-2013 Season

Pick to Click: Ohio State at Michigan

Pick to Click is sponsored by Moe Sport Shops.

Eligible Players: Max Bielfeldt, Jon HorfordCaris LevertMitch McGary, Jordan Morgan and Glenn Robinson III and Nik Stauskas are eligible to be selected.

Submissions are due by tip off (9:00 p.m. tonight). Standings and game-by-game winners live hereRules & prizes live here.

To Top