2012-2013 Season

Pick to Click: Indiana at Michigan

Pick to Click is sponsored by Moe Sport Shops.

Eligible Players: Spike Albrecht, Caris LeVert, Mitch McGaryGlenn Robinson III and Nik Stauskas are eligible to be selected.

Submissions are due by tip off (4:00 p.m. Sunday). Standings and game-by-game winners are UPDATEDRules & prizes live here.

To Top