2012-2013 Season

Video: Michigan’s Elite Eight postgame press conference

John Beilein, Trey Burke, Nik Stauskas, Tim Hardaway Jr. and Spike Albrecht were on the podium after Michigan’s win over Florida to lock up a trip to the Final Four. Watch the press conference in the embedded media player below.

Read the full press conference transcript here.

To Top