2013-14 Season

2014-15 Big Ten single plays announced

Michigan 77, Purdue 76-19

The Big Ten Conference announced its 2014-15 conference schedule this afternoon.

Michigan will play home and away games against Illinois, Michigan State, Northwestern, Ohio State and Rutgers next season.

The Wolverines will host Iowa, Minnesota, Nebraska and Wisconsin for single plays and play road games at Indiana, Maryland, Penn State and Purdue.

Find the full 2014-15 Big Ten Basketball Schedule after the jump. Other announced and reported future scheduling dates can be found on our future schedules page. (Photo: Dustin Johnston)


To Top